(416)826-1205
HOME

Our Team

Lawyers

saul goodman

B.A., LL.B,

Saul@goodman.ca

(416)826-1205 ext. 222

brian horton

B.A., LL.B,

Horton@goodman.ca

(416)826-1205 ext. 228

danielle lopez

B.A., LL.B,

Lopez@goodman.ca

(416)826-1205 ext. 221

walter white

B.A., LL.B,

White@goodman.ca

(416)826-1205 ext. 223

Office Staff

Michelle Galloway

Galloway@goodman.ca

(416)826-1205 ext. 212

Lindsay Reid

Reid@goodman.ca

(416)826-1205 ext. 213

Tierra Sedgemore

Sedgemore@goodman.ca

(416)826-1205 ext. 219

Contact Us

Get in Touch

If you or someone you care about is looking for a criminal lawyer in Ontario, please contact us 24/7 for help. Our attorneys will work tirelessly to ensure you receive exceptional representation.

The Office

Address: 206 Bay St #308, Toronto, ON, M5G 6J5

Phone: (416)826-1205

Email: info@goodman.ca

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am to 5pm

Saturday: 9am to 2pm

Sunday: Closed